Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for fun

In his own words

From a small college town in upstate NY, went to NYU business school. I worked in Finance for 5 years before starting my own Real Estate Development/Construction firm and it's been a lot of fun doing my own thing and envisioning and designing new projects. I go to the US Open every year in Flushing Meadows, would be great to find someone who enjoys walking the grounds with a day pass! I am into trying new healthy food recipes and organic foods and am a proud fitness nerd! I recently got a Vitamix blender and making smoothies and drinks has been fun. My ultimate decadent meal is the saltimbocca from Lupa with lots of red wine!, yummy! Love of all my new technology gadgets and just bought a Fitbit! The best vacation I have ever been on is Shanghai. The culture, the people, the food. I love how it feels like a new frontier, but you still have the luxury and amenities of being in the states. Three things on my bucket list include competing in an Ironman, going to a Superbowl and going to the moon. I recently have been stocking up my refrigerator with Acai Sorbet, so good! My latest obsession is waiting for "Breaking Bad" to start again! I was the King of Super Mario Kart growing up, it's still my favorite game of all time! My ultimate vice is Korean Fried Chicken and watching Football, although I have been good as of late! Would be great to find someone who I could discuss the latest movie, world events and the latest article in the New York Times.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mario Batali restaurants, Movies, The Highline, Madison Square Garden (Watching Linsanity), US Open Tennis in Flushing Meadows, Lounging at Home


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Dexter, House of Lies

For fun

Interests: NFL, Weightlifting, Tennis, Movies, Books, Music, Politics, Super Mario Kart (N64), Dim Sum, Grandma's Cooking Favorite Music: Hip hop, Techno, R&B, 80s, Red Hot Chill Peppers, Coldplay, U2, Van Halen

Last read

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, New York Magazine, Sports Illustrated, Vanity Fair



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree