Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
School has begun!

In her own words

I have a positive attitude on life and am always smiling. I am a talker even in new situations where I don't know anybody. I am so fortunate for what I have and where I am right now in my life. I consider myself simple, fun, caring, adventurous, spontaneous, and love to travel. I have gone sky diving, bungee jumping, hot air balloon riding, river rafting, and have walked the ocean floor. I have traveled to different countries: Ireland, Australia, Canada, Mexico, and Tahiti. I even studied abroad in Florence, Italy and went to Oktoberfest in Germany :-) I have lived in southern California my whole life. I live in a town home located down the streets from my parents. Ever seen the T.V series called, "Everybody Loves Raymond"? You could add my name there instead :-) I look forward to weekly dinners with my family and playing with my four and a half old nephew. I LOVE my job. My students put a smile on my face each and every day, even on a Monday! Teaching students with special needs is so rewarding and worth all the hours I spend in the classroom. My devotion to these kids leaves me tired at the end of the day so my week nights are usually spent at home. I walk my dog, read, watch some Netflix, and spend time online. I am open for any activity on the weekend. Sleeping in is always a plus! My ideal match would be dependable, hard working and would set goals for himself. He would look forward to not only spending time with his friends, but his family as well. I am looking for someone eager to travel the United States and not only get to know me, but my friends and family as well. I want to be in a relationship with someone who is ready to commit and is ready to plan for the future.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a very active jack russell terrier mix. She is the best dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I have traveled to many different countries. I especially love San Francisco. I would love to spend time and explore the different states. I like going to any spot where I can sit and talk with the people I am with.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I have two favorite colors: green and purple. I enjoy reading books. I like all types of food, except fish! I listen to all types of music (including country music) and enjoy talk radio. Dexter is the one show I watch faithfully.

For fun

I like spending time outdoors with my friends, and family. I also like spending quiet time at my condo, reading books, and watching movies.

Last read

"Josie's Story" by Sorrel King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a kindergarten special education teacher and I absolutely LOVE my job. My students give me so much energy and bring a smile to my face each and everyday, even on a Monday!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish on my mom's side and French and English on my dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is the one constant thing in my life. His love never changes.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in liberal arts, a general education & special education teaching credential, and a masters degree in special education.