Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pittsford, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
*~Spunky, Musical, Thoughtful, Faith filled~*

In her own words

Hey there! :-D Thanks for visiting my profile! I'm looking for guys to share my Catholic faith with me and who practice it or who are curious/interested in knowing about my faith and are open to try it. But, Here are the things I'm interested in and I am especially interested in having conversations with members about: School/work Music Dance Faith/Family! Analyzing and appreciating different personality types Health Care related topics Foreign Languages, cultures, and travel Any philosophizing or deep thoughts Personal life experiences and how they shaped you Nerdy stuff (not video games please) I'm less well-versed in: (weaker connections) Sports Outdoors stuff Lengthy political talks (a little is cool) All my info is pretty much in my profile below. Some facts: I appreciate sarcasm and good humored teasing. I'm very genuine. People tell me this all the time. I love musicals. I once left home at 17 to discern Consecrated life at a boarding school. (like religious life) It was a good experience, but not for me. I lived in Dallas, Texas for two months last fall. (ask me later) ;-) I can cook. I once served in a college Student Government. I help out sometimes in a soup kitchen and I sing in my church choir. I can pick out and sing the harmony to virtually any song in ze world. I play three instruments: piano, guitar(beginner), and harmonica. Life goals: Still exploring. Probably something related to the medical field. I'm a Nurses Aide doing Home Health Care now. I am still getting to know different types of guys, but I am especially attracted to men who know and love their faith. I also love guys who love to learn anything they can. I like those who are socially comfortable in all different sorts of environments. I am attracted to men who are witty but can also have deep conversations. Because I can do both too! Lastly, I generally get along well with men with some sort of technical or science background (health care counts!). But I appreciate all different fields of work :-) If this list is too daunting, don't worry; just surprise me .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Toad, Lovin Cup, Java's, Spot coffee, Frozen Yogurt shoppe, Colie's cafe

Favorite things

Music, Dancing, Hanging out with friends and family, my dog, cooking

For fun

Swing Dancing, coffee houses, walks, hanging out at friend's houses, write music, surf online

Last read

Quo Vadis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Aide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me. Church weekly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Associate's in Liberal Arts