Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun. Playful, yet mature. Quirky and creative...

In her own words

Fun. Playful, yet mature. Quirky and creative. Cute, yet sexy. Confident, yet not cocky. Smart and intelligent. Analytical and logical. Can be silly, goofy and nerdy at times. I like both Star Trek and Star Wars. Stylish, yet not a shopaholic, nor a brand name whore. I do love my Lululemons, though. Love of nature and if I could, I'd love to grow my own garden of veggies. And yes, I really am 42! I've got nothing to hide and am the real deal, seeking the same...or at least a manly, rugged-clean, adventurous man who is in touch with his boyish side and knows how to be romantic. He puts in the effort and cares about being fit and healthy, but is not a fanatic. I'm lucky I love my job. :) Learning and acquiring new knowledge is important to me. I'd like to make a positive difference in the lives of others and that is something I'm always striving for. I'm adventurous and athletic. I have gone sky-diving, white-water rafting, shot at a shooting range, flown an aviation plane and done some beach hang gliding. I have ran 5 full marathons and more than a dozen 1/2 marathons so there's definitely qualities of dedication, integrity and perseverance running through my veins. I want to explore the world and go on all kinds of fun adventures near and far while sharing it with someone pretty damn cool or a whole herd of them. I like to tell stories so here's one: When I was in 1st grade, there was a really sweet kid named Daniel who always, always, always shared his double pack Twinkies with me during recess. Back then I didn't know what a crush or love were. Then one day, his older bully brother chased me around and chanted, "R and Daniel sitting in a tree, K-I-S-S-I-N-G. First comes love, then comes marriage and then the baby carriage…" Uh, oh….everything changed after that. Suddenly, I no longer wanted anything to do with Daniel or his Twinkies, even though he tried to fend his brother off me. Poor Daniel. Well, I want someone like Daniel. He just liked me for who I was and wanted to be around me and share his beloved Twinkies. Where have all the sweet, romantic Daniels in the world gone? Or, have they all grown up and turned into another animal, traumatized by the run-away 1st grade girls like me?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I own one black cat with the mind of a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Superba, Warszawa, The Misfit, Waterloo & City, La Sandia. Afar: San Diego, NY, Spain, Portugal and Hawaii. Wish list: Italy, UK, Galapagos Islands, Thailand, Machu Picchu. After seeing Midnight in Paris, I really want to travel there.

Favorite things

Breakfast. NYC hotdogs. Lares Restaurant. Trying out new food/restaurants. Anything bite size is always fun. I love watching meerkats, going to the zoo, going on little get away trips and exploring new places. History. Learning about people.

For fun

Exploring, discovering new things to do, places to visit. Watching movies, going to dinner w/friends, watching my sister when she's wasted. It's hilarious! Reading. Baking. Cooking. Gardening. Succulents are sweet!

Last read

It was possibly a nutrition label and CNN or The LA Times. I get most of my local/world news online. As for books (Though not necessariy recent): The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold, David Sedaris, Breaking Dawn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Creative consultant (aka: print/web designer)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born on a beautiful island but grew up in Southern CA. I admit, I am a banana.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know if there is a higher being or not, but if one shows up on my doorstep, I will believe. In the meantime, good moral values will do. Isn't that enough?
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was on the 8-year university plan, non-stop straight out of high school.