Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chatfield03

30 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in Colorado, left for College to...

In his own words

I grew up in Colorado, left for College to Arizona and made my way west to Orange County. I am an honest and caring person who loves to spend time outdoors. On the weekends you can't keep me inside, I am either on a trail hiking, biking, rock climbing or by the ocean. I love to try new things, and recently started Kayaking and can't get enough of it. I am looking for a honest girl who is active, loves the outdoors, but can also take it easy and go out to dinner or watch a movie with a bottle of wine. I am a naturally shy person at first, but once I get to know someone I love to talk and happen to be a very good listener as well. I enjoy being with friends and family as they are the ones that bring out your best side and make life fun. I love to travel and want someone that loves traveling as well. Whether it is gong to the mountains for the weekend, or going to San Francisco, Napa, Valley, or just seeing where the road takes you. I love going pretty much anywhere that has a nice beach or mountains. I love the water and snorkeling and scuba diving is a passion of mine. I also don't mind relaxing and soaking up the sun as well, as we all need to relax at times, which is hard for me. I am very passionate about my job and have the luxury of choosing my own schedule and visiting clients around the country. In my free time I like to go to the gym, run 5K's, and try new restaurants. I am also trying to become a good cook, it takes time, but I have even suprised myself. As you can tell I like to do a lot of things and never seem to have a dull moment. That is enough about me for now let me know if you would like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail, Laguna Beach, Hawaii, San Francisco, Napa Valley

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love to Hike, Snowboard, Kayak, pretty much anything outdoors. I like all types of music, love trying new restaurants and traveling.

For fun

Love to Hike, Bike, Camp, Patio Bars, Concerts, Snowboard, Run, Walk, Explore new areas,

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral