Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chatawhile99

38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure Seeker

In her own words

Me: -Cincinnati native but don't ask me what high school I went to... -loyal (to a fault) Bengals fan -arts lover (not the type who discusses the deeper meaning of a red blob on a canvas, but more the type who enjoys things that are beautiful, moving, entertaining, or fun) -avid traveler -yoga novice but working on my "dancer pose" -often sarcastic but never in a mean way (unless deserved) :) Short list of what is important to me in a guy (just suggestions) in no particular order to make this easier on the both of us - You: -will not wear any kind of electronic device on your belt -will open doors for me, not because you have to but because its just nice -will accept and even appreciate my sarcasm -will not judge me if I call you in the middle of the night to investigate a scary noise in my house even if it turns out to be my ice maker... again -can hold an actual conversation "live" and not just via text -are educated and career-oriented and appreciate that I am also -will travel with me to exotic ski locations and won't judge me if I accidentally take out several members of a 5 year old ski class (this has happened but in all fairness, they were in my way) or never make it off the greens -use proper grammar at least most of the time (bonus points if you know the difference between too and to) Not so much to ask right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is small but mighty. Don't call her a purse dog... she's definitely not.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel internationally- I've been to some amazing places. In Cincinnati, I tend to hang out in the Hyde Park/Mt. Lookout area, downtown, OTR- love to try new places and try to stay on top of what's going on in the city.

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I really need a break I watch the Real Housewives of New York..and New Jersey..and Beverly Hills. Guilty pleasure. A sunny day at the dog park is also great. My dog is 15 pounds of feistiness.

For fun

I'm just as happy attending a foreign art house film as I am watching a Bengals game.

Last read

The latest book I read was a novel about a woman who finished high school and was accepted to Harvard while she was homeless. Pretty inspiring stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I subscribe to the treat others well theory- in whatever form that takes.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral