Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 32-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Once upon a time there was a boy who loved a...

In his own words

Once upon a time there was a boy who loved a girl, and her laughter was a question he wanted to spend his whole life answering.” Hi there, thank you for taking the time to read my comments. To tell you a little about myself, I have been living in Indianapolis for about two years now. I am hoping this city will be my final destination as I have been about everywhere in this beautiful country (Atlanta, Pensacola, New Orleans, Dallas amongst others). I came to the US from France where I am originally from. I came to pursue my studies. I played professional sports for many years before completely taking a jump over the oceans and start a new chapter in my life. Being in this region of the world has been a very rewarding experience. I have traveled over 30 plus countries and still going at it. My last trip was Cuba last year, Bulgaria this past summer and hoping to explore South America in the near future. My professional life has been very good as I am very satisfied with where I am in that level. I am in a field that I love and work with people I love. I am looking to share my experiences with someone who loves to explore and loves differences in cultures, who loves to be challenged and is not afraid of living outside the box. I love all cultures and love sharing new experiences. I love learning new things; things that will make me a better person. My friends and people around me will tell you I am passionate, very well educated, loves fine things in life, sincere, and is a very loyal person. We are all looking for the next perfect thing. I am a romantic at heart. I am just looking for someone who is sincere and loyal and who has passion in life...Everything else will fall into place.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live near Mass Av. My favorite spots are Mesh and B&B. I also love going to Front Page for Sunday Football or just hang out and watch a sports game.


University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I love cooking. My mother is a chef back in France and always sends me recipes she comes up with....

Last read

American Society through Confucian Eyes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French
Education: Graduate degree No preference