Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Needles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Iam ready

In his own words

Well, I'm new at this. From a small town everbody knows everybody. Want someone new. Where I dont know them and they dont know me. I work 6 days a week between my business and the Chevy dealership I run. But will take time off to do things. I like to go places do things. Go to games concerts shows and fights in vegas. Love to go out and eat or just stay home and BBq. Like to go to movies or rent them. I try to eat healthy and stay in shape. My ideal match I must admit has to be attractive, funny likes to stay in shape a plus. No DRAMA. Ive had enough in that in my life. Likes to do things. Not just sit around, maybe once in a while like to just relax. I am horrible at computers but work on one everyday of my life. Iam trying to post pictures now.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

we have one cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

rome italy, hawaii, new golf courses. las vegas

Favorite things

love country. tv shows sports center. love all kind of food love to BBQ. love steak, chicken, chineese.

For fun

love to watch sports on tv. love to go to ballgames. like to go out to eat and see movies. love to golf and exercise.

Last read

sly stallones book. SLY. Mens health magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the General Sales Manager at a Chevy dealership. I also own a restaurant. So, needless to say, I keep busy. But you won't hear me complain, as I do everything I possibly can to provide a great life for my daughters and I.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I dont go church every sunday but I do belive in GOD
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I have been in the car business for 17yrs. Have been to every kind of schooling there is. Hate the classroom.