Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's explore!

In his own words

Hi there! I am an aquarius who is passionate, independent, and an explorer. I have a great career that allows me to enjoy life, and am looking for someone to share that with. I have a creative drive that can take me over, if you don't understand that we will not get along. I believe in trying everything at least once, maybe twice. One day I would love to disconnect from the hurried city life and roam the world, maybe drive from Alaska to the southern tip of south America, or spend the winter on a hidden beach in Australia. Turnoffs: Drama, codependency and egos. Turnons: Consciousness, enlightenment and passion. I'm big on living healthy. I enjoy hitting the trails on my mountain bike, taking time out for a Bikram yoga class, or an archery session. I love road trips, camping, and getting away from the city. I am a creative person, and hope that you too have a creative side. Photography is my creative outlet, but dabble in other artistic endeavors. We live in a great time where the world is really a small place. If sailing the Caribbean, driving to Argentina or trekking the Himalaya sounds fun, we are ideal partners. What about you? Why are you still looking for someone to share your life experience with? There is no better feeling than knowing someone totally accepts you and always has your back. Strong women with a passion always catch my eye, and I know better than to judge a book by it's cover. If any of this sounds interesting shoot me an email. The reality of it is neither of us will know if we're a match until we meet face to face. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I always thought of myself as a dog person, until I got 2 cats!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Carmel, Turks and Caicos, Machu Picchu, Angkor Wat, Denicas, Tlaquepaque.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Tri-X, forgotten skills, sushi, summer monsoons, angry music, classical music, passion, cowgirls, shibari, Edward Weston, Emigre fonts, Depeche Mode.

For fun

Photography, hiking, mountain biking, backpacking, scuba diving, 4 wheeling, old B scifi movies, vampires, Shameless, Concrete Canvas.

Last read

The Power of Now, instructions for my new camera, 1000 places to see before I die, Even Cowgirls Get the Blues, The Tipping Point, Desert Solitaire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral