Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want you to be my kind of rain, if you get that reference two thumbs way up!

In his own words

I want to meet a women, not a girl. A classy women who wants to be respected and be respectful; a women that I would want to take home for my family to meet someday. A women that has more than just the superficial looks and traits, I want depth and character. Someone that I can get lost in this world with and not care where we are. I am constantly going and outgoing. I try to do as much as possible an leave little room for missing out on a great opportunity. I am easy to talk with and love to make people smile. Laughter is key! I enjoy laughing, so whoever i'm with has to love laughing even at themselves! I laugh a lot, many times at myself or the random thoughts that pop up in my head, and I have the ability to find humor in practically every situation. I try to live life through laughter and smiles, because that is how I want to be remembered. There is never a dull moment in my life, spontaneous events just occur naturally! I like to live life by the second, because time is something we all have a limited amount of. I am big on manners and I believe that you should treat others the way you wish to be treated. Family is huge with me and I want to bring a respectfully classy lady home to them, not a little girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one black lab and one rescue pit from LA

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All around the Bay Area!


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I love country music!!! Watch the walking dead and the modern family I love to try anything new that is fun and exhilarating I am a total adrenaline junky and I love doing activities outdoors! You can always find me doing something dangerous!

For fun

In my spare time I wakeboard and play rugby. Or I can be caught just at my second home, the gym haha love my coworkers!

Last read

I am currently reading 48 Laws of Power and 11/22/63



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a physical trainer at three different locations for the time being. In the future I will be a smoke jumper/medic (ask me what that is!) which is why I am studying at Santa Rosa junior college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Going to school to achieve a BA in Fire Tech.