Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic

In his own words

A outgoing enthusiastic person. A person who has family values as well as being honest and has a backbone. Not afraid to speak her mind and allways be able to call out anything .A person who is real and not hiding behind a mask to show there true self. Im a huge Texas longhorn fan and an even bigger cubs fan. Im up for anything and everything. I have an amazing son who is my world. He is very smart and keeps me on my toes. I ve been in the hotel industry since I was 18.. I'm very outspoken and don't tend to keep nothing back. I have no preference in what I'm looking for just that they be outgoing and intergetic. They want to experience new things and not be afraid to be them selves. They also cant let others influence them or be one to sit in where they fit in. Be different and true to there selves. Don't care what others think of them but be themselves. Have just a great and open personality. Be optimistic and willing to do new and exciting things. not looking for a person that has any drama I'm over it. Ive been through a lot over the past year and have become a better person who doesn't regret my past choices but look day to day to make better ones. Im a huge sports fan. I have a passion for ridding and big into Texas Football. Hookem Horns Im also big into anything that is fast enough for me to do something stupid on. I'm allways looking for the next big rush. Im very adventures and sometimes crazy . I never hold back. Being a person who has no regrets and allways happy where I'm at in life. my personality is wild and open and up for anything to have a great experience.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Im a huge Saltwater fish person. My hobby is aquariums.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Colorado river, Anywhere with my son when I have him. Anytime Texas longhorns are playing. Anywhere the Cubs are on. Concerts

Favorite things

Im a Die hard College Football fan. Hookeem Horns. Diehard Chicago Cubs fan. A big Dare Devil. im also a river rat.

For fun

Im an outgoing fast paced individual. Growing up in Chicago then here and being all over the states has helped me become the man I am. I have had speed bumps along the way but never let them affect me. Im allways upbeat and willing to do anything.

Last read

48 Laws Of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Bartender here in Vegas at many locations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference