Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chaselife

37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Glendale, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently moved to Glendale and being many...

In his own words

Recently moved to Glendale and being many years away from LA, Match seems to be a viable option to connect without driving through the traffics from one place to another hoping to meet the right person, especially in LA! The past few years overall have been a huge transition for me; from making a big career shift, traveled and lived in south America for an extended period of time, and finally moved back to Los Angeles. Well, in essence my life has been a huge transition in motion -- from leaving Taiwan, where I grew up, to living in the U.S. for the majority of my life afterwards. The few years since then I've been more health conscious, more focused, more liberated and more interested in mind/spirituality. Since the past year yoga has become a large part of my life's focus, not only the physical exercises aspect of yoga, but also the philosophical aspect of yoga. It facilitates my meditation practice in a hugely positive way. Philosophically, one must ask at some point in life, what exactly is left if we strip away the material sense of the self, but I suppose it's a topic for another time. Currently working on developing several product design prototypes and making artworks/paintings in my art studio where I spend a good portion of time in. I'd call myself a writer, but that's an overstatement at the moment if I'd even count my master thesis as a reference. I'm also beginning to do more ceramics and woodworks as they are hugely satisfying in the creation process. Ideally I'd like to meet someone along the road where our interests match, but that's just icing on the cake where love is all we need, isn't it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have decided that there's no need to have a hot spot if I can be just as happy in anywhere I go. That is the goal and my expression. Of course a warm & comfortable home where I can always go back to is sublime.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Things I like in no particular order: Functional design items - because I also design them Books - always improving is my mantra Mats and cushions - makes it easier for yoga and meditation Sketch books, art, visualization, Music!

For fun

Exercise: swimming, cycling, rock climbing, hiking. Explore the city, explore the world, explore outdoor. Play music. Designs. Arts. Cinema. Conversations. Reading. Meeting new friends. Music.

Last read

Tree of Yoga, I Am the Word, As We Speak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have many years of experience in data analytics as they call it the data scientist. Currently develop and design functional products and not necessarily limited to physical forms. I spend part of my time painting and prototyping in my art studio.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral