Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Newport, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Fort Thomas, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you should try everything once

In her own words

I knew I wanted to be in my career field from the time I was twelve and have never looked back. I love what I do and would not want to be anything else, except maybe a B&B owner on a off-shore island somewhere, but that is in the works.The point in, I am very decisive, I know what I want, I know what I like and I know what it means to put in the hard work to get there. In the same note, I am honest and forthcoming about my feelings and thoughts, I do not sugar-coat because I do not like being sugar-coated-to. I have an incredible family, we are all very close and supportive of each other. I am the only girl grandchild on both sides of the family, as you can imagine people seem to get a little protective over me. Either way, growing up with mostly men has taught me to be very independent and unfortunately very competitive too. I have played sports all my life, mostly soccer, volleyball and swimming, but I really enjoy watching all other sports, specially baseball. There is nothing wrong with being a fan as long as you are not breaking TVs and making holes in the walls, that is just absurd. Recently, my family and I have ventured into doing triathlons, call me crazy, but the challenge of finishing one is kind of fun. The phrase "I love to travel" is an understatement about how I feel about traveling. I have lived in three countries and speak three languages and have friends all over the country and the world. In my mind, there is nothing like infiltrating a new world and culture. Favorite places so far would have to include: Rio de Janeiro, New Orleans, Madrid, Prague, Biarritz, Ilha Grande, D.C., Edinburgh. What I am looking for: Someone who loves traveling the world, and loves family even more. Someone who is independent, supportive, intelligent, hard-working, dedicated, always caring, spontaneous, daring but not careless. Most importantly someone who wants to care for someone and be cared for just the same.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a god-daughter dog named Addy. Ask and I will explain more

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Neons, Fusian, Bakersfield, Senate, Tin Roof, Bowtie, Hofbrauhaus, Keystone, Terrys


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

For fun

traveling when I have the funds for it, exercising and doing new things

Last read

Merde, As Esganadas, 50 Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral