Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ONE good man looking for ONE good woman

In his own words

I am a strong-minded man that knows what he wants out of life. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A "FUN GIRL". By saying that I mean a female that thinks life is a big birthday party that never ends. I am looking for ambition, honesty, beauty(in and out), and trust. I would love to find a women that is not happy being average. I have goals that would be alot more enjoyable with someone special beside me. I have made the mistake several times in the past by letting the physical attraction overshadow the mental. Through those mistakes I have learned that nothing of value can be built through sex , so for me and my expectations ...that is not one of them , I am looking for a "FRIENDSHIP WITH THE POSSIBILITY OF WHATEVER".Is someone who is strong-minded and is confident about herself as a woman. Someone who is REALLY tired of the GAME and is looking for someone REAL. Come on ladies can someone be HONEST it seems like almost everyone is deceptive for NO REASON!(us men included) I know someone feels me. Finding someone to share a bed with is no problem for ANYBODY but sooner or later we much grow up and learn to share something deeper.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very spontaneous. I am open to anything from relaxing at home to a spurt of the moment drive or flight out of town. My favorite vacation spot has been to Jamaica and I always wanted to go to Barbados and Hawaii.


Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

My favorite food are Lasagna My favorite color is BLACK. When it is raining I just want to relax with a good book or fix a nice meal ( my mom made sure I knew how to cook!) I like a nice suit but I also love my TIMBS and a white tee

For fun

I am kind of open for whatever, I play football on the weekends, I am in the gym during the week, I might hit a happy hour, or just go out of town for a weekend. It really does not matter, there are really no limits. You only live once.

Last read

I am currently reading the SHADOW EFFECT by Deepak Chopra. It stresses the importance of spiritual growth through exploring the positive as well as the negative sides of your personality.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn whether it is through school, books, and people. There is no limit to where you get knowledge. The best education is taking chances and learning through trial and error. Take a chance on yourself.