Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

charrie3

38 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will continue to search for the ONE..♡

In her own words

Single mother of three beautiful kids...I am a shy and quiet type person at first but once I get comfortable you will get to see and know the real me.....I can say I am very patience, understanding, good listener, respectful with others, sweet, some people say I'm intelligent, I can be funny at times, likes to be around friends and family....I came from a huge family and still going bigger with the baby boomers, It gets chaotic when we all get together but we all happy to spend time and bonding.....we all love to eat foods.! My work takes most of my time so when I'm off duty I spend time with kids stays home or go out do errands together, which ever they like to do for a day.....I'm affectionate, loving and caring......stays positive as much as I can. I'm longing to find and meet someone who will know and love me from inside and out, who is understanding, stable, respectful, honest, trustworthy, good listener will not take issue as drama and will communicate well, not judgmental and egocentric, someone who is also affectionate, show that he cares, romantic, and likes to spend time with family..............and most of all god fearing, and can be a good father figure to my kids and be a greatest dad to future kid(s).....I'm not looking for how many digits you make as long as you have decent job and working hard........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to SF tourist spots , lake tahoe, LA, and I'm looking forward to see other places with someone special.

College

Western Career College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I like listening to alternative POP and rock musics. I also like some country songs. For TV shows CSI and criminal minds..some action,comedy,fantasy movies. I'm not a picky eater when it comes for food.

For fun

Relax at home with kids...watch tv...or go to eat out and mall strolling.

Last read

I read magazines nothing particular. Publish reading materials that catch my attention....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
License Nurse@ skilled nursing facility
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
100% Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Live and value life ,.....treat others the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree
My family is very important part of my life.