Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Xenia, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a nice guy... could you be the one?

In her own words

Hello! My name Christinia or as some call me Chrissy for short. I'm currently a Certified Vet Assistant, and an Aquatic Care Specialist. I do love what I do though it can be a pain but then again what job isn't right? Alright, So I'm not very good at describing me etc but I guess got to start somewhere. I'm one of those girls who is unique in her own way of thinking or so I've been told. I love to listen to a variety of music, love to sing, read, go out with my son, family and friends. Love Volleyball though its been a sport i haven't played in years. I haven't done archery either in a long time and i think that's a fun sport to do. I do like to go camping, walk trails,bike paths, bowling,putt putt,shooting range. I believe that we live one life and that life we should not let pass us by. Because if we do we miss out on a lot of important things that could be right there in front of us. I am a fighter but also not a quitter, I think all relationships should be based on trust, love and honesty oh and lets not forget the main key...Communication. I'm a Hoodie,Jeans, Tshirt kind of girl, loves bonfires, cuddling,watching movies. But don't get me wrong I know how to dress up if need be. I am an observer,I tell it how I see it, Blunt and will straightforward tell a person how it is. But I also Can be the sweetest person you'll ever come across that will do anything if its possible for that special someone. My Ideal Man I am looking for is someone who can be or could be a challenge vice versa. Got to keep both parties on the toes lol. Someone who is willing to not rush, who will accept me and my son as a package deal. Keep in mind I'm not looking for another father for my son. He already has one who is very much in his life. I'm looking for someone whom I can laugh with,talk with, carry on conversations, who is intelligent, knows what he wants in life and goes for it. I don't want no games played or being dragged a long on a string waiting. Got to be able to take life by the balls and roll with it without letting it get the best of you. Loyal,trustworthy,honest,caring,loving and over all just be themselves. And Gentlemen, I'm not looking for any quick hook ups I'm on here to actually look for my other half, my best friend who I would love and grow old if your looking for just sex sorry please keep looking but I do wish you the best of luck though!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

A Chow Mix, 2 Cats and a Cockateil

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MY favorite place would have to be the New Port Aquarium and the beaches. When visiting Family in NY I try to hit the beach as much as i possibly can. Myrtle Beach being one of my favorite hot spots..Would love to go back some day.


Penn Foster Career School, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

movies, tv shows, music, reading, swimming, I do like my coffee especially when its early in the morning for work. LOVE Wine. Bowling,Camping,walking, Music (listen to a little bit of everything) Putt Putt, Beaches..riding bikes...roller coasters

For fun

I like to hang with my lil guy, Family and Friends. I also like to go out and just hang. Love playing putt putt rather it be at scene 75 or youngs. And I'm the Girl who enjoys watching WWE,NFL, LOVE Kings Island, Camping, walking bike Trails & parks

Last read

The last thing I read was a disneys Car book to my kiddo. Currently reading a supernatural book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Certified Vet Asst and an Aquatic Care Technician. I do Love What I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a English Background and a Sicilian Background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree