Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I Wanna Hold Your Hand

In his own words

Will we click? - The old saying goes, "opposites attract" and that may have an element of truth, but I believe that it is the similarities we share that makes longer lasting relationships. Differences are important - makes life interesting and fun, but for me, my partner and I should have similar core values and ideas. Born and raised in NY suburbs, Syracuse grad packed the car in '88 and drove to LA to fulfill my dream, to break into special effects. I'm definitely one of the lucky ones who is doing what they always dreamed of since the age of 11 (when I saw Star Wars). I'm a good communicator and am not afraid to talk about anything because understanding your significant other is important! Been told that I have a sexy voice which means I give great phone! (but would rather talk in person) Texting has it's place but not into "text abusers" and this includes extensive emailing too... still would rather talk on the phone or in person. I can be a goof (look at my patented pose in my pix!) and think I have a pretty good sense of humor, dry as it is., but never feel like I need to be center of attention - I leave that to others. Confident but not cocky which may be the NYer in me. I keep in shape at the gym but enjoy other forms of exercise as well. Pretty savvy with gadgets and computers, since they are tools of my trade. I have a nice big collection of dvds and a nice little collection of pocket watches. My Photos: The first few are the most recent but this site doesn't allow editing the order so there are older and newer mixed in. The kids are my nieces. The bird is the famous mascot duck from those funny insurance commercials. In one I am "puppeteering" him for a Japanese shoot and the green screen suit was during a US shoot. PLEASE NO WINKS... I'm sure you can find something original to write! I'm also sure my profile will be a continual work in progress... just like me! NOTIFICATION: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Italy, England, Israel, Mexico, Canada and, been to Japan 8x for work. Would love to see more of the world. Been to most of the States but still have some important destinations left. Love Yankee Stadium. :)


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds. Beatles, Elvis, U2, Jeff Buckley, Guster, Led Zeppelin, The Partridge Family. (I know Zepp & Partridge's) Still love my NY sport teams led by the Yankees. Gadgets and toys. I Love animals & they seem 2 love me! Esp dogs.

For fun

Movies, both at home and the theater. Disneyland. I'm a pretty social guy.

Last read

Miracle in the Andes 72 Days on the Mountain and My Long Trek Home, The Winston Effect: The Art and History of Stan Winston Studio. NY Times online... I read my friends' status updates on facebook every day. :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an artist working as a concept designer for a special effects company. Also graphic/web design, paint, sculpt and digital art.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom born in Denver, Her mom Ireland & dad England. Before that Russia/Lithuania. Dad born in the Bronx, His mom NY & dad Poland. Before that Poland.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
High school seems forever ago but I'm still friends with some of the same people from the good ol' days. College is just a little short of forever ago.