Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 61-71 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
wanted one best friend and playmate, etc.

In her own words

Hello out there I am looking for you, arent you the one who likes to dance, play golf, attend the symphony, plays, appreciate the arts and perhaps play bridge. Also attend basketball/hockey games, it can be high school, college, professional. These are my interests, I dont expect to find someone who likes all the things. But I do like to go out dancing at least once a week. And I would like it to be you. Have you ever moved across the dance floor with someone in your arms, moving as one person. It doesnt get much more sensual than that, in public. If you havent danced before, I can teach you if you think you would like to give me and dancing a chance. If you have not posted a photo and you dont have much of a descriptive profile, I will not answer. If you dont care enough to put forth the effort, why should anyone else. I prefer a man who doesn’t smoke, but if you smoke a pipe or a cigar once in while its fine and dandy. I also don’t drink not because I am against it or a prohibitionist, it’s because I am allergic to alcohol and get intoxicated on a half of glass wine/beer. I may be fun to watch but it gets tiresome after a while. So put on your dancing shoes and load your golf clubs in the car and let’s have some fun. Also I work full time so if you are a retiree with lots of time and want a lady to go off into the wild blue yonder for the winter, I would cramp your style. I cant afford to retire unless I want to live under a bridge.. I am empathetic, fair, genuine, have a dry sense of humor, and I think that positive communication and not having to guess how the other person feels strengthens a relationship. I’m looking for one best friend, playmate, monogamous to enjoy life. I would like an average guy, physically fit, trim, emotional stable, one who has had sufficient time pass since his last serious relationship and is emotional ready to pursue another. Financially secure, well as secure as one can be in this economy, likes to throw out a compliment now and then, gives roses for no reason.. One who is interested in the finer things in life like holding hands, cuddling, warm fuzzies. I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan, Natchez Trace, Germany


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

classical music, jazz, folk, plays, ballroom dancing, bridge, golf, cooking for my friends, meditation

For fun

play bridge, golf, dance, boating, target practice, dont like shopping as other women but like home depot, Menards as I have been known to hang drywall, exterior painting, etc

Last read

the newspaper, professional literature, any book about the civil war era, and read superficial books to quiet my mind at bedtime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral