Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Elverson, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-58 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend first then see were it goes. No rush, no pressure for anything more

In her own words

A little about me: I work full-time- always have probably always will- I enjoy what I do ( pharmaceutical research). I have two wonderful children that mean the world to me. I am originally from New York (Long Island) -so the beach is in my blood. I enjoy the outdoors- hiking, camping, walking the beach, or simply sitting outside at a restaurant having a glass of wine watching the sunset. I also enjoy golf. I also enjoy the indoors-like a nice cozy evening at home watching a movie, cooking,reading or simple conversation. I can be adventurous and take risks but on the flip side can be reserved and tentative given the situation . I am told I am a very good listener and have a great sense of humor. Life is too short to be so uptight. I like to dress up for a night on the town however am also delighted to stay in and cook a nice dinner (or order in) and enjoy one on one conversation. Who am I looking for: That is the million dollar question- My next relationship should be built on friendship, trust and genuine mutual respect. Someone who doesn't mind to simply "hang out" and watch a movie or take a road trip to the beach for the day. Someone with a good sense of humor would help. I like those unexpected small things from someone- flowers for no reason, a phone call to say "good morning" or a silly post it note with a smiley face to make my day. I want to sit across from someone and not feel awkward in the moment, simply content to know it is okay not to make up endless chatter to keep from being quiet. Is this too much to ask? Although receiving "winks" are very flattering , it would be nice if there is any interest after viewing my profile to send an email and tell me why you are interested in me, a little about yourself and what you are truly looking for. Thanks for taking the time for checking out my profile- best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach- any beach will do- I love the ocean! Outdoor cafes or a bar, NYC, Long Island East end ,Center City Philly, San Diego, Key West- Athens Greece- anywhere where I am with someone who I want to be with and thefeeling is mutual


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Walk on a beach- sitting listening to the sounds of the ocean. Putting my feet up and just vegging in front of the TV with a glass of wine or cup of Tazo tea at the end of the day. Hiking through state parks in the area.

For fun

Hiking or simply taking a walk, going to the beach, going to the movies, having a nice informal dinner, golfing, antique shopping, camping. I'm hoping to add more to my 'fun' list with the right person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pharmaceutical/Biotech Research
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Am more spiritual than religious however faith is important but not consuming in a relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate degree in Medical Technology and Graduate Degree in Chemistry