Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi,I wish you where..., where ever you are.!

In his own words

I wish someone to be my friend, a loving girl, have a good time together.'It needs two to tango',but definitely one to follow. Whose is a good dancer? Also a friend needed a match for my enthusiasm and find a common interests I'm in love .If you are passed the Marriage myths test (matured) we can have a future together. No whirlwind romances please.Write to me anything you like, let me have your e-mails! I'm itching with the desire for a companion who can travel with me on my trips to Europe,or South America,I never been in the far east but happy to go visit.I love to go on a cruse ship,relaxing,have a good time on board dancing the night a way.I like dinners in exotic places with special Oriental food.Love U-all.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado High country,Utah Zion National Park,Clearwater,FL.

Favorite things

Good Food,Boating,Horseback Ridding,

For fun

I like talk about romance with a nice girl in a seaside coffee.

Last read

Money magazine,Paradise Lost,Holy Bible,Culture of Critique by Kevin MacDonald



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a game designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
How about a little story to tell you!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Today's Christianity like; if you can't find its root never can find his gate
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I studied pharmaceutical chemistry got degree, but find myself in a more rewarding profession .