Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 25 miles of Olney, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry about the lame username! At first I didn't take this site seriously. Whoops!

In her own words

I have a degree in Art and Design, with a concentration in Photography, so right now I'm working on my photography business, considering grad school for Art Therapy, and trying to teach myself Russian. Ideally, I'd like to find a guy who can pick me up (because it makes me feel petite and dainty), enjoys comedy (both movies and standup), is a good conversationalist, and can view me as both sexy and cute. Friends mean the world to me. I've been known to drop everything to lend a friend money for rent, drive them to get their car back from being towed, help with a college paper, or just listen and give advice. I've also been known to pull over on the side of the road to save a lost dog and find its owner. So, yes. I'm friendly, honest, not as buff as Xena: Warrior Princess, and like attractive, honest, sweet men who aren't cocky. I'm really good at art, baking, big romantic gestures, cheering people up, cooking, cuddling, helping, keeping in touch, navigating, organizing, sarcasm . . . you know, stuff. Send me a message if you like going out and exploring just as much as you like staying in and watching something on Netflix, enjoy comedy (movies and standup), and are interested in going on a few dates to see where things lead.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore Inner Harbor, The 8x10, DC Improv, The Recher, and just about anywhere there's standup, a good live band, or great food.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

BOOKS: Catch 22, Game of Thrones, Wuthering Heights MOVIES: 10 Things I Hate About You, A Knight's Tale, Slackers, Snatch SHOWS: How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Rec, Psych, Big Bang Theory MUSIC: AC/DC, Cherry Poppin' Daddies, Metallica, Clutch

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Art museums, Crafts, Painting, Building, Cooking, Hiking

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral