Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 13 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be the reason you look down at your phone...

In his own words

I'll be the reason you look down at your phone and smile... ...right before walking into a pole... I'm looking for that quirky, smart, funny and vampy woman that seeks adventure but also wants a partner to take on the world! I keep myself active by balancing a medical career, real estate construction projects in Palo Alto, furniture making and of course as much international travel as possible! Come with! I am a big fan of art, architecture, good design and cultural exploration. Backpacking or rail travel is awesome. I occasionally like visiting high society life but am not looking for a diva partner. No princesses please. I like beautifully goofy! I want someone that sees joy in life and yet is compassionate to the hardships of others. We can talk about this more sometime. I was in military special forces as a combat medic and scuba diver for 11 years during my youth. Those days are over but the friends I made back then are forever. These days I still occasionally volunteer medically in international conflict areas. War-zones actually are what attract me because I can do good things in the moment, but that's rare. I keep balanced by being outgoing and giddy whenever possible. For now, let's introduce ourselves and see what comes of it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals big or small. I have had many Great Danes in the past but I have none right now. I quickly adopt passerby pups for at least a few moments. People who don't like animals at all usually weird me out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Florence, Rome, Santorini Greece, Coastal islands of Thailand, Roatan, Honduras, Seattle, NYC, Austin, Prague, Budapest, Kiev. I try my best to go overseas twice a year for exploration of somewhere new. More Eastern Europe and Africa

Favorite things

I would like to start taking some classes such as cooking, or salsa dancing with the right partner. Right now I am learning guitar. I don't watch much live tv at all but like a good DVD. I like movies, music or places that teach me something.

For fun

I love discovering new places local or overseas. I am constantly curious about the world.

Last read

A book about understanding body language and one about philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
As a kid, I was a Texas Cattle hand. My youth was invested as a special forces medic with the Navy and Marines. These days I am professional fortune teller. I use various diagnostic tools to predict and improve the future of heart patients.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Mom's side of the family has Native American heritage. Dad's has German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
To me, street savvy gets you further in life than most academics. Luckily, I managed to accumulate a smattering of both. I am an eager student of life!