Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Don't really have a "type" looking for someone who has a similar outlook on life as me.Easy to be with, but challenges me to be my best.Passionate, sexy, fun, adventurous, can hold up his end of a conversation,Someone who is passionate about their job, but not a workaholic.Who's figured out the most important things in life are not things. I am an intelligent ,single woman, passionate about many things! good wines, fine dining, jazz, star gazing.. A cross between a city and a country girl! A homebody who loves to travel.Love the finer things in life, and really love the simple pleasures in life, they are priceless!.I know, I am a contradiction in terms! Not much for filling out online profiles, but , you gotta try everything once, right? My needs...a bestfriend first, Someone who likes to go out occasionally, but also stay home together,Likes to lay in bed late on Sundays, especially if it's raining,..and we pray for rain... I want to find someone that I can grow old with while remaining as young at heart as I am.So, be yourself!Everyone else is already taken! Like martini lounges and wine bars,back yard barbeques, Black tie to blue jeans!. Be yourself! BTW, I respond to emails, winks not so much. Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly and kiss slowly. Love truly, laugh uncontrollably , and never regret anything that made you smile. Mark Twain But this is one of my mottos as well! especially the kiss slowly part....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a local wine bar, rooftop bars to hang out and hear some jazz, St Augustine, eating anywhere on the beach, Miami's South Beach, Key West, Savannah, New York City! You know, it really doesn't matter, it's all about the company!

For fun

I love to listen to live music,travel anywhere new, cook with my friends, really love hiking, as I grew up in the mountains, bike riding, beaches, just chilling...

Last read

I am currently reading "Eat, Pray, Love', a story of one woman's search for meaning, not through it yet! I have a copy of "1000 Places to see before you die" beside my bed, would love to check off many more of these!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have strong faith, it would be nice if you do too, at least respect mine. We all have our own path to God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference