Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 125 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One of these dating sites has gotta work right?!

In his own words

About me: I was born and brought up in Montgomery County, Maryland (Silver Spring, Germantown, Rockville) and currently live in Baltimore City. I went to UMBC for a couple of years and realized I needed some new direction and a change of scenery. So I decided to go to Hyderabad, India to get my Bachelors in Computer Science. It was by far one of the best experiences of my life! I reconnected with family, made great friends, and really found out how hard people work just for the opportunity to get a chance to come to the USA to study or work. My immediate family consists of my dad, mom, little brother and sister. Mom is retired, Dad still works for the Gov't. Brother is an electrical engineer out in San Diego, my sister is a doctor/researcher out at the Univ. of Kentucky. I work as a consultant for a Dept. of Defense agency at an army base in Maryland. I love what I do and the challenges that come along with the territory! I also get to work from home 80% of the week! If I had to describe my personality (that's the toughest thing for anyone to do) I would say I'm a funny, warm, and a compassionate good person. I mean we all have our dark side; we may not want to admit them here and now but search your feelings - you know it to be true! (That's a Star Wars reference btw.. oh yeah.. I love me some Star Wars) About you: I would prefer if she was born and brought up in the USA/Canada but it really depends on the individual more than anything. I'm at a point in my life where I need a serious relationship and I hope she would be looking for the same. I would like her to be family oriented and have kid(s) one day. It would be nice if you had good friends and family because that's important in any relationship from both sides. I don't really care for occupation, money, height, weight, etc., just looking for that someone that can make me happy! If you're interested, hit me up and we can see where this magic carpet ride takes us!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, Baltimore, FedEx Field, Camden Yards, San Diego, Hyderabad, Japan (the last place I visited and can't wait to go back)


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

The Redskins (HTTR!!), the O's, my cell phone, soup, pho, pani puri, visiting family, Brooklyn style pizza, Pearl Jam, U2, DMB, 80's music/cartoons/nostalgia/movies, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, the Travel Channel, Food Network, Pawn Stars

For fun

Hanging with friends, the movies, the inner harbor, attending live music concerts/festivals, sporting events, cooking, catching up on TV shows, fantasy and sci-fi (Star Wars, LOTR, Game of Thrones), and the occasional comic con. :)

Last read

Mostly I do my reading on the internet; news, current events, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an IT Consultant for a reputable worldwide firm. I have been in the industry for about 7 years now.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Silver Spring, Maryland.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual, not religious
Languages: English English, French, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently looking into doing my MBA