Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dangerous curves ahead!!

In her own words

I am your best friend, partner in crime, always equipped with sarcasm but laughing out loud at your jokes too. I'm the only woman in the room, you're the only man. If you like it, I love it and vice versa. You love black women who love men. You are strong during my times of weakness, calm when I am frantic and I reciprocate. We complement each other's ability and willingness to communicate likes with more passion than dislikes. I remind you you're fine, strong, loved, and respected as often as I think it...I can tell what you're thinking just by the way you are looking at me from my dangerous curves to my pretty toes. We travel spontaneously, with backpacks or Louis luggage, off the beaten path, dine in or out, hiking or to a play, Tai Chi or salsa, listen to jazz or swing, or old skool hip hop... we know every lyric. You recognize a greater power exists and it is within. You acknowledge your blessings and understand the power of giving. We laugh, love, touch, dance, play as if there are no more days... I've met amazing men. Still looking for that confident, loving man who enjoys an appreciative woman. I love hard. When I'm in, I'm in. How about you?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlie is my Choodle pup

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Cali from the east coast- LOVE IT! , like the south... Paris, Cayman Islands, dying to do Greece -let's go! When I can: Egypt, Africa, Brazil, Ecuador (long story). Local spots? You tell me...Any restaurant, a lounge with live music is best

Favorite things

Seafood or Vietnamese. R&B, Swing, Jazz, Inspirational, JAY-Z to music and dancing!.LAUGHING, sleeping on the beach, festivals, spas, massages from a hot man :-), appreciating simple things; learning, not big on TV but will watch A little

For fun

Great food, great music, travel, QT w/ good friends; I love to laugh and that can happen anywhere :-)... love massages - so "me time" is spa and meditation. Peace is priceless

Last read

The Art of Happiness, Dalai Lama.... Power of Awareness ... magazines while getting my mani/pedi :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Banking....Ambitious but not a workaholic. I am blessed to have realized so many goals but would love to retire early, move to the caribbean, own a stay spa...and spend more time at the beach
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am usually persued by European men but I love you all !!! I am into men who prefer women who look and speak and think and feel like me
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe our lives have purpose and we are capable of more love, joy, and blessings than we could imagine...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference