Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for the Fire!!!!

In her own words

I have a wide range of interests, able to adapt to most personalities and any situation- social, outgoing, sarcastic, friendly, loving, giving, down to earth, that has a goofy side---along with some pretty good other sides too! Im looking for- A great friend, that knows how to handle anything that comes his way, has a great sense of humor, a personality that can get along with anyone, that is up for just about anything- that knows what he wants and knows how to find a good time in the most mundane of tasks. A man that is strong but isnt afraid to show that he is real, relaxed with pep, that likes to enjoy and experience life! That will grab my hand, take the wheel and say-- "Come On Woman!" Has an adventurous side, will give me hell from time to time, put me in check when need be, has a high libido and knows that it all starts in the brain! Ultimately--- looking to find that person that I know I could live under a bridge in a cardboard box with,if we had to... and still be completely happy and content....until that happens- new friends to do things with is always good thing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My bed! Ha! 10th row- middle of stage, STL Hilton w/ view of Cardinal Stadium, Backroads, Buffalo River, lawn chair kicked back on lake michigan, beaches, mountains, sundeck of a boat, window seat...too many to list!

Favorite things

Rainy days, making love in a tent, the fall, all music- (except techno!), game of conasta with the fam-damily, laughing with friends till we're crying, helping others, John Denver, antiques, great fitting jeans, greater hugs, cup of coffee

For fun

Dance around with music blasting, day trips, day at gun range, travel, festivals, trails, sporting events, concerts, paying for someones gas out of the blue without them knowing who did

Last read

-Assholes finish first- picked up at airport, what a freakshow of a book, brain scar but made me laugh and I couldnt put it down! (I may have some freakshow in me!) lol -Currently reading Hope and Honor by sid shachnow, GREAT book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im a European mutt! I think its important (and interesting) to know where we come from, pretty cool stuff! Its all in the genes right? (wink)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference