Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a kind of a rebel. My shampoo bottle says to rinse, lather and repeat. Shhh....I don't repeat.

In her own words

I'm gonna keep this short because it takes all the fun out of getting to know me. :) Ok, here goes. I just moved to Durham and excited to explore the city. I am a student at Duke and am loving every minute of it. I'm incredibly close with my family and have been blessed to have the most amazing friends. I've had a great life, I know who I am and know what I'm looking for. That being said, I believe that life's too short to take it too seriously. I think sarcasm is the spice of life and can take it as much as I can dish it :) I am equally happy being outdoors as I am hanging out at home with my friends. I recently took a trip to Canada and went on an incredible hike at Banff National Park. When we got to the top, I was almost speechless. The view from the top was incredible; I had one of those moments where I thought, “Wow! I can’t believe places like this exist!” I also like trying out new restaurants especially hole in the wall places. I sometimes laugh at my own jokes – even if no one else thinks they are funny. I'm always up for trivia nights at local bars or watching a hockey game. And, if you are curious, I am an ESFJ :) I'd love to meet someone who can challenge me but who can also make me smile. Someone who is honest, thoughtful and caring. Someone who is kind even when no one's looking. I am attracted to men who are confident, know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. I believe that the foundation to any good relationship is friendship and genuine respect for one another. I believe that honesty is the best policy when it comes to relationships. And now for a few random facts about me: 1. I make the best homemade banana pancakes you've ever had 2. I think brunch is, by far, my favorite meal 3. I don't have any famous friends but I once had dinner with Bill Nye the Science Guy 4. I'm kind of a dork (see #3) 5. I have an older brother and he's my hero 6. For some odd reason, I really like Duck Dynasty (No judging!) - Uncle Si also makes me laugh 7. I can curl my tongue into a three leaf clover 8. I love puns 9. I think birthdays should be celebrated and no one should ever have to work on their birthday - that should be a rule 10. I generally follow a healthy diet but I can never say no to a good steak (it must be medium-rare) Well, that's all for now. Thanks for visiting my profile. Remember guys, you miss 100% of the shots you don't take. So, let's give this a shot. I'd love to get to know you over a drink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Hawaii, London, Austin, San Francisco

Favorite things

Running, yoga, frozen yogurt, sleeping in on Saturdays, spending time at the pool, hiking

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, exploring Durham, traveling, trying new restaurants, going to concerts. I'm also training to be a kickboxing group fitness instructor.

Last read

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Human Capital Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am proud to be a Christian and while I do not believe in pushing my beliefs on others, I think that it is important to be able to share a common ground in our faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT Austin with a degree in Supply Chain Management. Hook 'em horns!