Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 200 miles of Longview, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some times I laugh way to loud!

In her own words

I love watching movies at home, jumping in the car to pursue spontaneous adventures and talking all night over bad coffee about ghosts, politics and interpersonal delimas. I have a quirky sense of humor and have a tendency to laugh way too loud when I let go! I am the person who “will” get involved and help a stranger and expect those who don't to at least be conflicted about their inaction. I like to get dressed up and go out as well as veg out in sweat pants and a tank top! I'm at a very happy point in life even though I haven't achieved all my “before 30” goals. However, I have a meaningful job that pays emotional and spiritual dividends, a close knit family and an amazing group of friends. So there you have it, I am happy, grateful and content with what I have in life...but not satisfied! I still have aspirations, dreams and goals to reach for. Being genuine and honest are the two most important characteristics of people who I choose to bring in to my life. With high concentrations of each, relationships (across the board...friend, family or significant other) are inherently more positive, fulfilling and stronger. I'm not saying they are easy or simple...but they are usually very low in energy zapping drama an much more rewarding for everyone. So if your good in those two areas, lets talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 7 year old shitzu that has become my shadow. I take her everywhere, including to work as she is very gentle with my clients. I loath lap dogs and have raised her to run, chase, fetch and be as dog like as any 100lb dog!

Favorite hot spots

Not big on clubs or bars. I like events and destinations! I enjoy spending the day down town at the local farmers market, taking off for a beach trip on whim or just jumping in the car and driving as far we can go to see where we land!

Favorite things

I grew up on classic country and discovered big hair bands at 25 years old! Music is an essential part of my life! I'm currently learning hand drums! I have too many passions to list, but a few at the top of the list would be music, dogs & adventure!

For fun

My family and friends are most important to me. I enjoy spending time drinking coffee, talking, playing games, going to movies, camping, traveling and attending events and activities! I also highly value my alone time and make sure I squeeze some in!

Last read

A Child Called It: One Child's Courage to Survive by Dave Pelzer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work a full 40, and volunteer at least a few hours a week coordinating events and activities for people with disabilities. I don't have to love what I do to do it well, but choose to do only what I love.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a small town of less then 700 people.Because friends where slim pickins, I believe this is where I learned to value everyone no matter age, race or creed and embrace differences and find commonalities on which to build relationships.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Brutal honesty eh? I am no an athiest. I am not an agnostic. And....Christian Republicans scare the shit out of me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Close to a Psychology B.A. Just 6 bird classes to go. I got distracted 4 years ago, but intend on finishing up soon.