Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 20-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people!

In her own words

I'm new to online dating and really would just like to meet some new people. I've lived in Lexington for about 3 years. I can be shy, so writing about myself is a little difficult... I believe in following your heart and doing what you love. I am an avid horsewoman and love dogs! I am passionate about learning and constantly improving myself and I am looking for someone who wants to learn and grow with me. I love to laugh and would really enjoy someone who wants to laugh through life together. I really enjoy being outside and enjoying nature, whether it is working with horses, taking a walk in the park, or watching a spectacular sunset. I'm originally from the east coast so I do miss the beach! I'm a very honest and straightforward person just enjoying the simple things in life. I enjoy reading and have started to enjoy expanding my culinary skills. I would love to travel, but just haven't had the opportunity yet. I definitely plan to travel a bit in the future. I currently gallop thoroughbred racehorses, but have played polo, ridden hunter/jumper horses prior to polo, and I also play the cello (although I'm not very good, I do enjoy it). I would say I'm probably not like most other women my age. I have often been told that I'm very mature for my age and I take my responsibilities seriously. I am really serious about my future and my career, but I also enjoy goofing off every once in a while to let off some steam, so I do have my immature moments! I work very hard and am very well aware of the value of a dollar. I've worked with horses for the past few years, and I have really enjoyed it and always hope to be involved with them in some way. I love learning about new people and their experiences. Accepted to nursing school at UK and am really excited to start! I definitely did not have the traditional path through college, but I think it adds character. Looking for more of a longer term relationship, but don't want to force it, and would rather just watch it progress naturally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Coffea, Triangle Park, KY Horse Park, Windy Corner Market, Keeneland, Grey Goose, Churchill Downs, McCarthy's

Favorite things

I LOVE italian food! Horses are my passion. I enjoy a good book, or a home-cooked meal, or just hanging out with friends watching a movie or chatting over a cup of coffee. For me, it is all about the little things.

For fun

I love finding a quiet spot in a local coffee shop to enjoy a new book, or cooking dinner with friends, or going out to see some live music. I'm up for almost anything!

Last read

War Horse, The Art of Racing in the Rain One of my favorite books is Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently working on a bachelor's degree in nursing and hope to pursue it possibly as a Master's degree as well. I believe in always learning and constantly trying to improve yourself!