Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic goof that loves laugh.

In his own words

I'm a pretty big dork when it comes to a lot of things. I like to laugh and I like to make the people around me laugh as well. I feel laughter eases tension. If you don't have a sense of humor then we might not be a good match. I can be pretty serious if need be but most of the time I'm pretty laid back. I don't really know what I'm looking for. Friends? Lovers? Serious Relationship? All I know is that I'm very focused on who I am and what personal goals I want to achieve. Be patient. I'm not in a rush.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds

I have a parrot, his name is Noel. He's a Mexican Redheaded Amazon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, NYC, Kansas City. Locally I like to spend a lot of my time in the heights, downtown, washington ave., and the galleria.

Favorite things

I'm usually open to all kinds of music. If it sounds good then I like it. As far as shows im a big goof. I like the simpsons, my name is earl, mad men, the office and a few others i cant recall right now.

For fun

I like going to the movies if there is a decent movie playing. I recently took up bike riding and I like to ride my bike on the bike trails around the Heights, downtown and Allen Parkway. I like to go running regularly.

Last read

I read a lot of online articles that range from local, national or world news. I also read articles that deal with finance. The last book I read was The Lovely Bones which was a VERY long time ago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but I don't practice.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Currently enrolled part-time in school.