Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been told that I am a cross between...

In his own words

I've been compared to Mel Brooks (hilarious, witty, Jewish, short and not so easy on the eyes). I have kind of a dry sense of humor with absolute blasts of genius. The genius is sometimes masked within my ranting tirades against anything. I have this uncanny ability to defend and condemn any point of view at the same time, It makes me one of the most accepting people alive while also one of the most judgmental. My humor is usually self deprecating as I can only really laugh at something I understand. Things I don't understand get a head shake and a nod. I break into accents at any time. It's kind of Tourette's thing but it can be fun. I Dance jigs when I'm happy or when it's your birthday and I always have 4 or 5 suits pressed and ready for emergencies. To my detriment I am a romantic. Testimonials: My best friends say I'm hilarious. My ex says I'm too smart and generous for my own good. My boss says I'm far too committed My nieces say I'm too kind to people who wrong me My employees say I'm fair Little known facts: Ronald Reagan once looked at me and said, "I can tell you are a good guy. You need a white hat." (totally true story) I like to consider myself a surfer and haven't touched a board in 20 years I was a feral child (raised myself from the age of 8)- sort of I spent time in a Costa Rican detention facility (great story) I saved someone's life I've traveled 20 hours each way to see a friend for 2 hours when they needed it There have been over 10 attempts on my life (natural and man made) Fate hates me because I believe in her I worked as a professional photographer for six months with absolutely no training. I sold one photo during that time to a top drawer magazine The best compliment I ever received was that I was either on track to rule the world, lead a cult, or be a vagrant 2nd best compliment - "Dude, you ain't normal." Someday I'll start an NGO that saves kids in Africa Things you should know: I'm in good shape but don't look it. I'm short I fall hard for causes and people I believe in Unless I have kids, I will probably die broke because I gave all my money to great causes I am a sucker for words, written or spoken If we lived in ancient Greece I would be a weird combination of warrior and philosopher Brains are the greatest turn on for me I was named in a multi million dollar will, but only inherited $2 Into every life a little Neil Diamond must be played Not into watching sports on TV (no football, live baseball, no basketball-Tennis Yes) I love Hawaiian shirts It has been said I'm 20% Boy Scout (I was tossed out of that particularly fascist organization) 20% James Bond, 20% improv comic, 20% lost and 20% found. In a world of frogs....I'm just another frog but I can do a decent prince impersonation! I'm short. I'm stocky. I can outwit most of my competition. I'm the underdog of the dating world but hell, even the underdog gets his day, right? Well that's me in a few hundred words. I just got back from a solo trip to Thailand (get your mind out of the hangover 2 here) where I wrestled a tiger, rode an Elephant, snuck across the border into Laos, One of the first Americans to enter Myanmar in 30 years (Coincidentally, I was on a vip diplomatic visa great story), rode a sampan on a river, watched opium get loaded on a barge, picked and processed rice, I bought a village a festival and prayed at a temple that housed the 3rd most treasured relic of the Buddha, all while fending off attacks by ladyboys. All of this is true. I have pictures

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A foggy morning at the beach. Any boat on any body of water, Disneyland, a quiet bookstore, anywhere watching people. Belize, Kona, Costa Rica (not the detention facilities), Chiang Mai Thailand.

Favorite things

Talking till the early morning when you don't even realize the night has passed. I enjoy sushi and all types of asian foods. I enjoy listening to what people have to say when you let them talk. It is amazing what you hear when you listen.

For fun

I enjoy museums of all types, amusement parks, movies, hiking, board games and quiet mornings on the shore, Comedy clubs, nuclear apocalypse, world domination, playing Kazakh polo (10 dollars and my respect to anyone who gets that).

Last read

Last full measure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have recently changed jobs and industry after basically 20 years of doing the same thing. It's exciting, new and a challenging adventure!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Cultural, not practicing. I am spiritual and too much of a searcher to settle on one faith without good cause but open to topics of conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
On to the MBA portion of our little adventure!!!