Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very important. I have many leather bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

I'm a hard working, driven, independent, and down to earth guy, but there are definitely times my inner child comes running out, arms flailing. Whether it is a well planned out event, or spontaneous road trip, you can count me in. I'm always down to hang out with friends and family. I'm very optimistic and always try to make the best of a tough situation. I crave new experiences: visiting new countries, seeing a band for the first time, or learning something it all. I could write about the time I was in London and ended up front row center watching Federer at Wimbledon; the backpacking trip in New Zealand, which almost turned into a "Lord of the Flies" experience; or the time I went to a back alley club in Tokyo and survived to tell the tale...but how about we grab a drink and I'll tell you in person! If you think you think we'd get along, don't take yourself too seriously, enjoy playful banter, are just as comfortable in a tent camping as you are in a dress going out downtown...or just think I'm dashing, drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Craft & Commerce, Polite Provisions, Stone Brewery, Vin de Syrah, La Jolla Cove, Torrey Pines, San Francisco, Singapore, New Zealand

Favorite things

Music: Muse, Jimmy Eat World, Foo Fighters, The Swell Season, Kaskade, Deadmau5, Ferry Corsten, Arcade Fire, The XX, The Lumineers, Of Monster and Men, Kings of Leon TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, HIMYM, Parks & Rec, Modern Fam

For fun

Biking the coast, running, hiking, or just randomly walking somewhere. Any of the awesome beer-fests in SD. Movie and TV show marathons when I feel like staying in. Hitting up the dance-floor downtown with friends. Traveling.

Last read

The Millennium Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Product manager for a biotech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral