Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Carlos. ,I wish I could fine...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Carlos. ,I wish I could fine a good person here,I don t know what to expect in online dating,but its time to look for love,looking for that dream while I had a awake,I am From Mexico City,so I go once or twice a week to Mexico City,so I wish the girl that I meet can go with me to my family , for me family is very important,I m 27 years, I moved here because I like this city,and start a new adventure in my life , and start a career in in what I ever dreamt years ago,I had to sacrifice a lot of things ,I spent my best moments here ,I used to work at Disney ,and my last job was at Princess Cruises, so I ve been in few places arround the world, and what I learn there is Dream It ,do it,and now I am here,few years ago,It was a great experience,I have goals in life,I like to be very successful in everything that I do ,I am a gentleman in all aspects so for me that special girl will be my queen ,I don`t like to be loser ,for me there are no second places ,no matter how I win ,win is to win,I like be dedicated ,hardwork ,and when I belive in the things that I want I always do, so what I am looking for, is a girl that have goals in mind ,also that will be able to stay at home at watch a movie,also that she likes to travel and learn new things ,she should have a lot of energy and too much enthusiam.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico City,Paris,London,Ny ,Cancun and Venice

Favorite things

I like to eat mexican food ,italian food,my favourite color is the blue and gold,my favorite books are novel,and economy.Shows I llke Hote Babylon that is from Uk, Dr House,I think is awesome.

For fun

I like to go to parties,go to clasic music concerts and concerts in general,in the other hand I like to see movies,play soccer and basquetball ,I also like to workout and swimm.

Last read

I like to read about the economy and things that the goverments is doing ,once a month itsgood but not all day.the last book that I read was Les miserables think this book is a good novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Day trader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian
Half native mexican, Spanish Grand mother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Hotel Managment