Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

I like to be outside; climbing, cycling, running and traveling. I'm not the type to drink protein shakes or to wear North Face or Patagonia jackets when I go out. The cycling and running is exercise, but I do it because I love being outside, not because I have some PR I need to beat or something. I love movies, but I don't really like TV. I read a lot, both fiction and non-fiction. I enjoy art galleries, theatre, people watching, eating out and good conversation. Recently I finished a 18 month cycling trip from Singapore to Germany. I can't believe I was in my late twenty's before I realized how cool cycle touring is.....It's such a good way to travel. And I don't take very many pictures, so it just happens that most of my pictures on here are from travels. I'm sarcastic and witty and enjoy banter, and I like it when I'm with people who can throw it back. I really dislike dishonesty and think a strong character is super important. I'm a very open minded person and have a hard time with narrow mindedness. I'm interested in a girl who is interesting and curious. A girl who has done or is trying to do things with her life. Why should anyone have a job they hate? Or live in a place they don't love? I'm looking for a girl who is independent, active, honest and happy. Someone who thinks the idea of spending a couple of months riding bicycles in a foreign country sounds like a good idea, (Bolivia has my name all over it...) or who is interested in adventure traveling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Manahattan, Damascus, the desert, tops of mountains, and heights. I don't have anything against forests, but I tend to prefer wide open.

Favorite things

I try not to have "favorite" anything. Feels too exclusionary...

For fun

I love going to movies and going out to eat. I like being in urban spaces, but also empty mountain spaces. I love camping and architecture and bookstores and bikes and interesting people.

Last read

Outliers. The Long Walk. Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius. Imperium. Everything is Illuminated. The Sisters Brothers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference