Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because in the end those who matter don't mind and those who mind don't matter.

In her own words

I think that the people you surround yourself with are your most special investment. I adore my friends and family and try to surround myself with good people. I have a strong belief that the glass is always half-full and that life is what you make of it. I'm "old fashioned" in dating/relationships. I believe in the whole courting thing. I am a special needs pre-school teacher, but my background has been in Autism and Behavior Disorders. This my first year in pre-school and I absolutely LOVE it. Everyday is a new day and never the same. Although, I can't say that I hate having summers off! I love good food, good people, and good wine;) I love to draw and paint. I would consider myself to be total a girlie girl. I like to get dressed up and wear dresses. I could spend the entire day in a museum and not once get bored. I enjoy going to the Symphony and jazz concerts. That said, I also don't mind sitting on a great patio watching fooball;) Go DAWGS!!On a beautiful day anything outside is key. I absolutely love to cook and to bake. I like experimenting with different types of foods and flavors. I am trying to learn to pair food with the correct wine, but I have to admit that I am not very good at it. I, also, enjoy going out to eat and trying new foods/places.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two of the most awesome dogs ever! A shih-tzu and a terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virgina Highlands, Inman Park, Decatur


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Love music: Live concerts, Eating out, hanging out on a nice patio on lazy Sundays. Staying in and watching a movie on rainy nights.

For fun

Anything new and anything outside! Spending an afternoon at the High, going dancing (I'm not good at all, but it's a ton of fun), wine tasing, any outside festival, live music

Last read

A bio on the Kennedy women.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Needs Pre-School Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to attend church regularly, but admit that I do miss on occasssion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree