Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

charlie14843

51 year old woman | Rebersburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm NOT a member so please, no emails, read, think and c me, lol Thanks for looking

In her own words

Hi, Thanks for taking time to read and maybe re-read a little about me. Getting to know someone this way isn't easy but good things come to those who try, and wait. What am I waiting for; a good honest man who takes care of himself and family, works hard, plays hard, knows how to respect himself and others, wants to love and be loved and build a lasting friendship to see what blooms from it. I am hopeful that there is someone out there for me who will make my insides melt and know that I have the same effect on him. Chemistry is important to me but it's not just physical, it comes from within. You've gotta like who you are looking at but you also have to like them as a person as friendship is important to co-exist in this world. Try to be healed from your past as I don't wanna live in it. It's okay to talk about it as our pasts have created us into who we are today, IF you learn from it. Now is the time to move forward and hopefully create a better future. If that wasn't my goal then I wouldn't be on here looking forward to meeting "The One, my one." (By the way, in case it bothers you, I'm long-term separated and just haven't taken the next step) I'd like someone who can talk to me as a person, share their feelings but be able to talk about the everyday usual stuff that goes on in life. If you sound like a desperate lovesick hallmark card, makes me think you are a fake, as most men don't talk like that over and over. We all want love and sunshine and moonlight and all that mushy stuff but life is real, and it's tough, and there are ups and downs but going through the reality can be great if it's with someone you like being with. The romance stuff will fall into place, in time. No one can fall in love over emails and texts, Slow down and enjoy the ride. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat (my daughters who is in college) and I really love most animals. I'd even deal with a pet snake but no scorpions or tarantulas, YUK

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steak or Italian places, sports bars for a race or football game, luv to dance, hanging at home with friends and a fire and good food. Always willing to explore and see new places, try new things. On the back of your bike, and I don't fall off! Haha

Favorite things

Music - Mainly rock but diverse. No Opera or Jazz, TV - comedies and reruns, Foods - Italian and Prime Rib are my faves. Sporting events and concerts, Just spending time with family and friends. I'm pretty simple

For fun

I have a convertible and love to drive. Will ride motorcycles and/or snowmobiles (I have the clothing gear). I like flea markets, horse/tractor/truck pulls, racing, camping, kayaking, water activities, dinner and movie, casinos, ending up new places

Last read

Don't read much but if I do, they are trashy romance novels. I do partake of the crosswords/sudoko in the paper to keep my mind thinking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the construction industry, the office end of the job but always love learning what goes on in the field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Dutch, English and American Indian but have the Italian feel inside as I grew up with a very Italian Grandmother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and talk to him on my own time. I am open to those who have faith in something and/or someone.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High School Grad, majored in auto body repair and refinishing.