Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.

In his own words

I'm normal. Not too hot, not too cold, but just right. Honor, courage, commitment... that's the way I live my life... I'm a pretty chill person, educated, with a cool and exciting job, and good friends and great family. I am very loyal to my friends and family, and enjoy trying new things. I also am one of those guys that can deal with all kinds of people, from the blue collar workers to the highest CEO, and everyone in between. i'm a positive person and believe in karma. The short version of facts: white guy, 5'9", 190, fit, educated and smart - both book and street, and pretty nice guy. I've been blessed - have everything important that i've wanted - friends, good job, great family, etc., but am missing the final piece to make it complete: YOU!! Please apply - resume not required. YOU: not too crazy, likes to have fun, travel, and -- of course -- likes the Lakers (like who didn't choose Kobe vs. Shaq), or at least isn't an overt Laker-hater!! Should like both going out and staying in - as I am just as happy to enjoy a BBQ at the house, chill and watch TV or a movie (netflix is awesome!!), or a night out on town for sushi, a movie, or a concert - I would hope you would like the same... Want to see the world; be my travel buddie? I've lived around the US, in NYC, DC, Chicago, and LA, and can't figure out why anyone wouldn't want to live here in So Cal - beach, city, and Staples Center, and not having to scrape ice off windshield... Not looking to change you, but just so we fit together good and make each other happy, and together, make our team better. Not looking for a sugar momma - but please have a job... and a brain. Also, family is very important to me... with my parents getting older, I recently moved to live closer to them, so I could be around to help out when needed. I would hope that my match would also be close to her family, and mine eventually... Drop me a line; let's give it a shot!! Last and not least, although I'm a white guy, I speak Spanish pretty good... Nos vemos prontos!!! Turn-offs = ppl who are constantly negative and haters. I'm overall a very happy person and consider myself very blessed with good health, great job, and lots of friends from different walks of life, so you would have to be accepting of that. And I'm a busy boy, so if you're the jealous type that needs to text 50 times a day to see where i am all day, I don't think it will work out with us. happy hunting!! UPDATE: just upgraded my car to a plug-in hybrid. now i can feel good about being environmentally conscious. no really, just wanted the carpool lane stickers... :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Basketball; books on tape; sushi

For fun

play b-ball, go to movies, try hiking, concerts, Lakers games, shop at Target Walk around costco and look for some free eats!!!

Last read

TV: LawandOrder, Wire, CurbYourEnthusiasm, Dexter,2and1/2 Men, Three's Company, Dark Angel (she kicked a**). Breaking Bad; Cooper; Wire Movies: Matrix,Shawshank Redemption,Green Mile,Pulp Fiction,50 First Dates,Hangover II, DumbandDumber; Gladiator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/2 Scot-Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Have a relationship with Christ, went to Christian school until 11th grade, then public high school. Go to church, but don't make it there as often as I should.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
what does 2 masters degrees and a law degree get you? a lot of student debt!