Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Hornell, NY, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for your soulmate?? Maybe he's right here!

In his own words

I am looking for that one special person I feel an instant connection with. We will be able to have a conversation with just our eyes from opposite ends of a crowded room. I have always been physically active and would like to find someone who is equally physical and active. The beach, watching sports, participating in sports, anything done outdoors I enjoy doing. I can teach the things I know, rollerblading, tennis, racquetball, any team sports, and would love to learn the things I have yet to learn. I have three happy, healthy daughters. They really help keep me young and keep me up on what's hip and current. Some of it doesn’t make sense to me but then again some of my interests don’t make sense to them but that’s just different generations. I enjoy all types, make that most types, of music and I find nothing greater than when we are in the car or at home and a certain song I like comes on and my youngest daughter says turn it up!! I have had many ups and downs in my life. The highs were great and the lows helped develop character. The key has always been not getting too high with the highs and not getting too low with the lows. Having someone to share this with makes life memorable and special. I want to be with someone I make very happy and someone that makes me very happy as well. I enjoy cooking and making nice dinners with a great bottle of wine. I am looking for that one person that wants to be spoiled and pampered. I am looking for someone who wants to share their interests with me and someone who I can share my interests with. Someone who is easygoing, carefree, and equally enjoys the simple and the finer things in life. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world. Nothing is more beautiful than a sunset in Greece or an early morning walk on the beach in Montego Bay. I like dollar marquiritas and expensive bottles of Cabernet. When you are with someone special, it's all good.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. My Ipod has a wide variety of music. Not a big movie person but sometimes one will just catch my attention.

For fun

I love everything life throws at me. I like concerts, and occasional culture. I love all sports, both watching and participating. I love to be both quiet and reserved and crazy and enjoy the moment. There isn't anything I don't enjoy.

Last read

Tom Clancy is my favorite author, I can't seem to put his books down after I start it. Also like Dr. George Sheehan, his books are very inspirational and advocate a healthy life style centered around running.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference