Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, it makes people wonder what you are up to!

In his own words

Why hello there! I guess I should tell a little about myself. I just moved here from Texas, originally from Washington via Hawaii and California, for work. I have worked in the Hospitality Industry for 18 years, hence I'm very outgoing. I like fun and funny, which normally ends up with me laughing at myself just due to my own mishaps. I'm extremely personable, and as such, tend to be sarcastic and tactfully blunt. On a more serious note, I value respect, loyalty, and honesty which I believe are necessary to develop the trust that helps relationships flourish. I am proud of the friendships that I have been able to cultivate throughout my life based upon these values, and due to that my friends and family have played a significant role in who I am today. There are certain attributes and characteristics that I love more than others in a woman such as a good sense of humor, a keen intellect (intelligence always gets me), and an open mind. She would be down to earth, with an ability to laugh at herself while holding herself confidently. She would be able to appreciate the smaller things in life while grasping the bigger picture. Truthfully, she is someone who would enjoy a hike, lay on the beach, critic a movie, throw a fishing line in the water, attend a swing dance lesson, read a book, tailgate for football games, walk through an art museum, sing loudly at a concert, try a hand at mixology and drinks, and yell at the TV when her sports team is loosing. If these things appeal to you, then we should definitely get together!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I just moved to San Antonio, so no true Hot Spot yet, althought I did go to a place called the Green Latern. If you know that bar, thats my vibe. I love places like that. I love to travel. Top places: Hakone, Japan; Tobacco Cayes, Belize; Home


Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

My favorite things: Book - The Power Of One Music - All of it TV Show - The League Dance Move - Lawnmower To stare at: Art Golf Course - Spyglass Food - Hot Dog Wine - Earthquake Cabernet Sauvignon Beer - Sierra Nevada Whiskey - Makers Mark

For fun

For fun?? I am fun!! I love a good laugh and enjoy living my life to the maximum as best as I can! I am the kind of person that will always be there when you want to try something skydiving! I also enjoy relaxing with those I care about.

Last read

The Game of Thrones, currently finishing the 3rd book...very addicting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in hospitaltiy and have been for quite some time. I enjoy the unpredictable nature that happens on a daily basis and being able to sort through chaos to find calamity. Never a dull day in this industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, and very proud of it! But then again, what Irish person have you met that isn't proud of being Irish??
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree in Travel Industry Management from Hawai'i Pacific University. I had some of the best professors I could ask for as all were current professionals in the industry.