Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm, caring, romantic old school gentleman.serious about meeting someone.

In his own words

Is anyone actually serious about finding love on this site? If you just want to chat and flirt, or you still have feelings for your ex, thought you were ready to move on but now your not sure,. Are too busy already, and won't have have time to spend with someone. You shouldn't be on here! If your serious about finding the last love of your life then read on. Looking to give all the love in my heart, and be a dedicated man and having a life with the right woman, and share all the wonderful things that make having a great relationship even more meaningful, taking the good times with the bad and walking hand and hand through life together, being understanding and compassionate, warm, affectionate and with unconditional love, i believe in honesty integrity and being yourself. I work from my home so i have time to take care of myself and my home and have my life together. I cook most of the meals in my home, not gourmet, but not bad either, would love to cook something together. I live with my 19 yr old son, and i enjoy walking my two dogs, (Terriers). I like working in the yard, if we meet and i bring you a rose on the 2nd date it may have been hand picked from my garden. enjoy working out, playing billiards, and going nice places on the weekends. I like most music mostly rock, Jazz, Country. I am a honest, kind, and affectionate man. I have been told i am nice to a fault! I am very open minded, and easy to get along with, i love to talk to people anywhere i go and usually have a good laugh with them too. If you like what you see and read, then then i look forward to talking with you. Charles.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have two, very fun Terriers one is a Rat Terrier and the other is a little Jack Russell

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa island and Newport beach, Big bear mountain, Downtown Fullerton. The city of orange (the circle)


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Spending the day with that special someone, doesn't matter what, i can have fun doing pretty much anything.

For fun

Shopping, going to the OC swap meet, and then hang out at the beach, take a spirited drive in my car. browsing antiques.

Last read

War and Peace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Owner/operator small business, we make Target frames, Brass catchers, for the shooting sports industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college