Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Westchester, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Real love! I'm searching for agape love!

In her own words

They say first impression last, if this is it for me, I wish I had spent less time solving math problems and more time reading the adventures of Huckleberry Finn. I should have never traded my English home works, okay, how do I apply my years of studying numbers to this written assignment? Statistics say this is a numbers game? it shows that it only takes one and I'm only looking for ONE!!! So I maybe in luck here I firmly believe that chemistry is essential to attraction. My life motto is: learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow, actually that's from "hitch, the movie, and I loved it! . I am not perfect, but I'm hoping to find someone who thinks that I am. If I wanted to impress you, I would be myself. If I were to compose a list of the top ten reasons to date me, one of them would surely be that I can make the best out of every situation. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by my cultural heritage (Jamaica). My foremost long-term goal is to travel more. I am generally happiest when I am listening to music, and honestly I listening to everything! I am looking for someone who is witty, pleasant to look at, educated, and well-rounded. He should be easygoing, affectionate, thoughtful, compassionate, goofy, and fun to be with. I also value loyalty, honesty, responsibility, open-mindedness, and realistic expectations. I'd like my partner to be athletic, capable, outgoing, and articulate. It would be great to find someone who appreciates intelligence. You will get bonus points if you have or want a house full of books. Physically, I am most selective about my partner's smile. I'll think, "Finally! This is the one!" when I meet someone who cherishes my attributes and ignores my shortcomings. After reading this, you may think that I am looking for perfection. Not really. However, I want a partner who has as much to offer as I do. If this sounds like you, then write away and make my day!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

He's a rottweiler/hound mix.. I wanted a German shepherd but he stole my heart, he's a rescue. Lucky for me cause after living with him, I think a German shepherd would've had me for dinner!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Vegas, Negril Jamaica, Turks and Caicos, Florida.


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Dinner with family, so-wrong comedies, mind bending documentaries, music, internet, passport, Yoga pants, TV remote, Kettlebell (jk), cellphones, YouTube

For fun

Travelling, concerts, comic shows, reading, listening to music, love playing Billards/ pool, tennis and dancing. Guilty pleasure = dumb comedy.

Last read

Cosmic Consciousness, A New Earth - Awakening to Your Life's Purpose, Getting back to happy (It's not what you're thinking, it's more like how Stella got here grove



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Certified Public Accountant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wickedsweet Awesome CPA!!!