Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live like there's no tomorrow!!

In her own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time in reading my profile Here's a little information on me. My faith and God are very important to me. I am a Christian and do attend church every Sunday. I am active in my church. I am a fun loving, not afraid to tried new things kind of gal. I am outgoing as well as have a great sense of humor. I love making people laugh and smile. I am down to earth and cherish the little things in life. I know how to laugh at life and even at myself. I love going to the beach and being outdoors. I am a beach girl since I lived in Florida for over 12 years. I am known as an old fashion romantic. I don't expect to be wine and dine all the time. I prefer to either pick up some sandwiches at Subway or BBQ at a park or on the beach. As well as watching a good movie somewhere. I do love sports!! I am originally from Cleveland, Ohio. So yes my fav teams are The Browns, Cavs, Indians and Ohio State!! Yes I do like Lebron James!! Please don't diss my teams and I won't diss yours!! The Texans are growing on me. Country music has grown on me too. Yes this Yankee gal is getting in the Texan ways!! I love to travel and listen to live music. I do work in sales and loves it! I am a people person! Yeah it's not the greatest paying job but it pays the bills and it makes me happy!! Now what am I looking for: I am looking for friendship first and if there is a spark then maybe more! I looking for someone who loves God and has faith in Him! Who is willing to grow in faith like I am. I am looking for someone between the ages of 38 - 50. Sorry not interested in younger men.. I love a clean cut man and has a great sense of humor. Someone who I can just sit back and talk to and really get to know. Become real good friends and more. I am for real and not into games. I am not into phone sex or sexting. Life to short for that crap. I prefer a man who is divorce or single. Sorry no married men. If you live out of the country, I am not interested. I know there are a lot of players out there among the ladies as well as men. Yes I do read profiles and read many of the men profiles. I am not one of those women who is on this for to see how many hits i get or see how popular I get. I am paying money so I can find someone who genuinely wants to meet and see if there is chemistry and have a relationship. I . I am a independent woman. . I do have a good heart and I am very caring. I do mean it when I say I am not interested in a younger man. People say, I look younger than my age and photos. In my late 20's or early 30's. I was blessed this way!! ha ha!! Thank you for reading this and hope I catch your interest!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chuys and Rudy bbq


Central Florida Community College, Ocala, FL

Favorite things

I am love my superheroes movies!! I love all kind of music but not into rap!

For fun

movies, live music, beach, parks, sporting events, playing tennis, basketball, football, travelingy, live music, swimming and trying new things

Last read

i read on my tablet and yes sometimes a novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist and would love to find a God fearing man to share our faith together.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral