Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All that and a bag of chips. ...Don't eat my chips!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as funny, attractive and kind. I'm understanding, but not a push over; adventurous, but not reckless; hard working, but not obsessive. I'm accomplished in my profession - I'm great at what I do and love doing it, and I'm thinking of starting a business in my field. But I also balance work with a day spent at the beach or with my dog and a movie. I'm up for almost anything almost all the time - but don't read into that too much, pervy men of! In short, I lead a really balanced life that's long on friends, family, and love, but short on that special someone to share it with. If *you* are reading this ... first and foremost, you have a reason to get up in the morning. Be it to teach children, fight fires, or play with other people's money, you've decided to pursue your passion, and I will love and respect you for it. (Note: If you are a business type, that's wonderful but there should be some component of giving / being of service somewhere in the not-too-distant recesses of your mind!) You're dependable - you do what you say you're going to do, when you say you're going to do it. And if you don't / the plan changes, that's fine, but you'll let me know. Finally, you have a heart that's true. You're not about hooking up or playing games, but have a sincere interest in getting to know someone a little better, and are willing to laugh a lot and learn a little about yourself along the way. If I may be so bold, I think I'm a catch - at least my friends tell me so! I'm looking for someone who thinks that I am and they are too. Thanks for reading my profile! If any of this resonates with you, say hello. ...You can even have the damn chips!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

A dog, to be precise. He's small and cute and loved by all!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn museum and promenade.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Beach, dancing, exploring New York, getting away from New York, ANY PLACE REALLY WARM, and Modern Family.

For fun

Explore new places, new restaurants, or any outdoor activity that I've never done before.

Last read

The Alchemist & The Road Less Traveled. The Negotiator. I like all music except heavy metal. I love seafood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've been in the fashion industry almost my entire professional life (I love it) and am currently teaching and starting a retail apparel company in my spare time
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A kind heart is more important than a strong belief, but hopefully you have a strong belief in having a kind heart! ...did I just confuse anyone else?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have two degrees from the Fashion Institute of Technology and am currently completing my third (non-fashion related) at Hunter College