Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Sassy

In her own words

I am good-hearted, thoughtful, easy-going, loyal and honest. I truly care about others and am a pretty patient person. I have to be, since I teach 7 year olds all day:) I am looking for a very special guy who is down to earth, honest, and has a good sense of humor. i like to be goofy and need someone to share my funny side with. It does not take much to make me laugh! I keep on looking someone I spark with and the conversation just flows easily. I consider myself pretty independent. I moved here from New Jersey about 9 years ago by myself. I love Florida, but there are so many things I want to see and do here. I just need a good guy to explore with. I am in love with good food and desserts. I am always searching for a fun, new restaurant to try around town. I am not so much in the crowded bar scene anymore, but I really love piano bars and places where you can just listen to good music, have some drinks, and talk. I enjoy taking walks around Park Ave in Winter Park, movies and I love theater. I am always up for a beach trip, or paddling around in a kayak. So if you are one who is over the game playing and knows how to treat a lady, send me an email or a wink!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently went to California. I love San Diego and Santa Barbara. I grew up near the Jersey shore, so I travel back there for holidays and summer. I love piano bars and places you can just relax, listen to good music and share conversation.


Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

I like going to the movies, theater wine tasting, and museums. I like seeking out new restaurants and exploring new places. I enjoy outdoor activities like going to the beach, bike-riding, and kyaking. I am always up for something new and fun!

For fun

I used to live in a suburb near Philly, so Philly sports are dear to my heart, but i am open to other teams too! I like the beach, walking down Park Ave in Winter Park, Mt Dora, St Augustine, and Disney.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 2nd grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree