Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Hastings, MN, USA | Seeking women 48-69 within 2500 miles of Prescott, WI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my bride, details inside. Will you rescue me? I know I am exactly what someone wants for life. Please teach me how to dance!!!

In his own words

Im a very compassionate & soft hearted man and this trait keeps getting more pronounced with age. I have to almost hold back the tears when I hear news stories like the recent school shooting. I have to hide tears for many movies also like Sleepless in Seattle, The Proposal, Second Hand Lions and others. Although i am a very compassionate man who hates violence i never met a Mime or Clown i didnt wanna punch. My last partner passed away suddenly about 20 months ago & I have not dated since. I am ready but seeking someone who is seeking the same type of relationship I am. I miss someone counting on me being there for her every night, I miss having someone to cook for or with while we have a glass of wine or beer together, I miss having someone to talk to about anything good or bad, I miss BBQing or entertaining family or friends together, I miss going places together, I miss being known as a couple to all others, I miss being playful or flirty with each other, I miss doing projects, puzzles, yard & garden things together, I miss having someone to hold or spoon at night when we go to sleep. I miss reading the paper together in bed on Sunday mornings & making breakfast for her, I miss much more also. If you are also seeking this type of relationship is a good start. I am not rich or have alot of money but do not require you to be, I have lived here most of my life but would consider relocating for right match as I think a new location might also bring excitement, little differences in culture & a feeling of a fresh beginning. I am the type of person who typically thinks before I react, I am a little sarcastic for humor, reasonably intelligent & like to try & get outside the box a little bit. One plus one equals two but sometimes the right answer could actually be eleven. Ever wonder why it is if a dogs sense of smell is 300-500 times more keen than a humans does it have to stick its nose in your butt whenever you visit a house with a dog?? You would think they would want out of the house or at least out of the same room. Lol. I am a social drinker and although I am respectful, honest, well mannered, ethically & morally well balanced I am not someone who attends church frequently but would never try to keep or discourage you from going but would ask that you do not try to make me go. I was raised Catholic but also done some studying with the Jehovah Witnesses and have settled on my beliefs. God knows im a good person and is not concerned about me being in church every Sunday. If he is you that's fine im ok with that but he is only concerned with what's in my heart and does not require me to gather every Sunday with what's is predominantly mostly phonies who are under the impression going to church every Sunday ensures them a non stop flight to heaven. Its what's in your heart not check marks in a attendance book that assure your place in heaven. I actually am not going through a midlife crisis and prefer someone older but not a deal breaker but preferred age 50-67 and race is open. I am seeking serious relationship oriented women only please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love the Caribbean. Vegas, i and i enjoyed many other cities throughout the US.

Favorite things

I like fine dinning, pool, golf, bean bags, traveling and experiencing new things as well.

For fun

Entertain, BBQs, Twins, Vikes, Reading, Puzzles, Cooking, Traveling, Parks, Quiet Time, Gardening, much more

Last read

News paper, Professional cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference