Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving can cost a lot, but not loving always costs more.

In his own words

I am a traditionally minded man and a WE person who feels good to be with . I am happy with myself, kind, caring, affectionate, family oriented & trustworthy. A gentleman with class and good taste. A great communicator - assertive & reflective, open & honest with myself & others. A good listener. A man with integrity & boundaries that consistently reflect a sense of loyalty. I am intelligent, responsible, well respected, successful & financially secure. A man who knows what he wants,...confident, available & action oriented. I am a good person, healthy, whole & mature. Someone who values marriage and feels pleasure supporting his wife emotionally & financially. A generous, devoted, and protective husband and an impressive role model & father. Someone, I am attracted to, respect, and I am in love with. How we feel in the presence of one another is important. We are good, loyal & supportive friends. We are open & honest with how we affect one another, we listen and are touched by each other and by life. We share good times, face & attend to our challenges fairly, and forgive one another. We make our relationship our priority, act with each others hearts in mind, and have each others back. Our relationship is solid and we are physically, socially, and emotionally monogamous. We are very affectionate and feel safe & secure and trust in our relationship. We value and are grateful for what we have and share with one another. ...common values, similar interests, and great chemistry. We understand that the love we give is the love we have and continue to create. We are standing on that mountain-top together, looking in the same direction, wanting the same things in life and love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Japanese Chin

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Bahamas and Sushi restaurants.

Favorite things

Good music,travel and good company and good food. Favorite artist are Claude Monet and Gustav Klimt

For fun

Dinning out and travel.

Last read

Books on Chinese Astrology and science of Numerology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Consultant/ Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference