Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

charisma704

51 year old woman | Jackson, WY, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 35 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun Adventuresome Outdoorsy Sophisticate Looking for Same in a Man

In her own words

I am adventuresome and love to explore and travel the world. At the same time, I enjoy time at home and good friends and a great barbecue or dinner party. I have lived and traveled a bit around the world (Europe, South Amerca and Australia) and also lived on the East and in the West of the US. I grew up in New England so it will always have a special place in my heart. And I am also quite attached to good friends and family. I like happy and kind people. I come from fairly large family and teach kids each day so I am quite at home with children but have none of my own. My goal is to meet someone for a long term relationship-and to find that magic chemistry and passion combined with a healthy friendship. Present interests-- I love nature and outdoor active sports, but I also have an intellectual side and read a lot. So , you can find me both enjoying a weekend whitewater kayaking , teaching skiing in winter, or biking or simply hiking out in nature.Thinking of also going back to tennis. Basically, I am not adverse to any fun hobby and would love to even learn some new ones. I enjoy cross fit and other gym things but far prefer time outside. And time with friends and family above all else. As well as outdoor adventure, you might also find me exploring the museums and art or at a play in the evenings or live music. Of course, I love to have people over to dinner or just to hang out and have a beer, sit back and laugh. No offense if the chemistry and passion is not there.. but I am hoping to find it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Sydney Australia and loved it there I spend time also on rivers or in mounatins or nature here in the US . Actually, I love being out in nature most anywhere

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love to hang out with friends, read books, see movies and plays, cook and also into whitewater kayaking, jogging, skiing, tennis, surfing and beaches, swimming etc.

For fun

I am an avid world traveler. I enjoy outdoor adventure sports like whitewater kayaking, but also enjoy culture. I've visited most continents of the world and lived in Australia, Argentina, and Europe.

Last read

Read fiction and history and non-fiction. Read newspapers. I also read some kayak or ski magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kids.... secondary school English,ESOL, History or Spanish
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jewish but not extremely religious. Ethics are important though as is background to me.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brown University, New York University Law School, Masters in Teaching American University