Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Who knows....

In her own words

I really hate going on a roll here, but here it goes. I like to do pretty much anything as long as the company is good. Going out to dinner, dancing, the beach etc is great, but I also enjoy just staying home going to an amusement park, everything can be fun! I've love my job and have been doing it for over 9 years. It does take a lot of time, but I still find time to have fun! Communication is very important to me. If you can't hold a decent conversation or state an opinion, that will be an issue. I want someone who can hang out, chill and talk about nothing or be able to state their opinon about something they feel strongly about. I'm forward and hate stupid mind games. For the record, guys always say thay chics are the only ones who do that, but from personal experience, men are just as guilty! Laughing and smiling is SOOO important. My match needs to have a good sense of humor and can make me smile or laugh and not have a real serious outlook on life. Obviously there are times to be serious, but just not all the time. My son is six and is my life. I am not looking for someone to support us as I am fully capable of doing that myself. So if you don't like kids, move on. I really just want to find someone who has a life of their own but can have me be part of it and wants to be in a relationship. Obviously it will not happen over night...but you get what I mean :) Friendship is key and Im looking for someone that I really just enjoy spending time with :) PS: If you are over 20, live with your mother and don't support yourself, FYI - I have a son and not looking for another one:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Faves...theres a lot. I enjoy watching movies, having coffee, going out with my friends. I love line dancing and watching the San Diego Chargers play. I actually enjoy any football game cause with a beer and some chicken wings how can you go wrong

For fun

I love pretty much doing all things. I can go out and have a great time or I can stay home and enjoy a movie. Really depends on the mood, but anything is fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I actually love my job..some people think that is weird but I really do. I am in sales/marketing and I work crazy hours, but I enjoy it a lot so that's all that is important
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half mexican and half puerto rican but I dont speak spanish! LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I finished high school when I was 16 and started working.