Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Easton, PA, USA | Seeking women 56-70 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Affable retired professional who enjoys meeting new people and new challenges. Good conversation and romance are a must.

In his own words

I am a very happy, retired professional, full of fun, good sense of humor and adventurous. I enjoy staying in shape and prefer an active life. However, good conversation and quiet times are a must. I love different kinds of music, especially jazz since I played jazz trumpet professionally before completing my professional training as a psychotherapist. I'm really into dancing and hope to find someone who would share my enthusiasm for this activity. Some of my other interests include hiking, cycling, golf, cross country skiing and especially travelling. Although I retired from my professional practice and the schedulel it required, I now invest mostly in real estate which leaves me with plenty of free time to explore new opportunities for personal joy. While I currently live alone and enjoy my independence, I must admit that my happiest times have been when I was sharing life's gifts with someone special. Finding myself without that special person at this point in my life has given me insight into the importance of being open to fortuitous meetings, however, I felt it might be helpful to employ a little advertisment. I am looking for a women with whom I can find true intimacy beyond the infactuation stage. While I believe in destiny to an extent, I am prepared to put effort into developing and maintaining a relationship. My mate will be a sincere, caring individual who will not hesitate to share feelings in an open, honest, soft, loving manner. When differences do occur as they will, we will listen to each other with an open, loving heart and avoid critical, hurtful feedback. This may sound overly idealistic, but I truely believe that with right intentions and a willingness to persevere, two individuals can create a life together beyond anything they could imagine.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Southern Italy, the english country side, Florida and the natural settings of parks, and mountains.

Favorite things

browsing at barnes and Noble, jazz concerts, dancing, and meaningful conversations.

For fun

I am an avid reader, but I also enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, cycling, golf, cross county skiing, and traveling. Music and theater bring me much pleasure especially when sharing them with someone special.

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired in order to explore the joys of life. While I enjoy the freedom of being able to travel and attend events, I also ascribe to the philosophy that a jug of wine, a loaf of bread and a few friends conversing in the garden is very special.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference