Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New to Santa Monica, and cali in general. Looking to meet as many good people as possible

In his own words

I’m a deep thinker with a sense of humor. I’m incredibly loyal and trustworthy. I try to keep an open mind; after all, we all have a past, so who am I to judge? I would rather give everyone my respect from the start and let them prove me right. I’m looking for a woman that will genuinely enjoy spending time with me. I love women with a big laugh and easy sense of humor. An outgoing personality is also attractive. If you’re willing to watch the Redskins with me feel free to shout me a holler. If you’re willing to let loose at a concert or festival with me from time to time, even better.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a liver (brown) spotted Dalmatian. She’s the most affectionate dog I’ve ever seen and just lights up when I come home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’ve been to most of the states along the East Coast, Hawaii and California, as well as the Bahamas and Thailand. Never been to Europe, so that's probably my next move


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I’m a diehard Washington Redskins fan. I also like soccer and basketball, but the Skins are non-negotiable. I love spicy food like Thai, Mexican and Indian. I really enjoy live music and music festivals. Neil Young is probably my favorite musician.

For fun

I’m a sports and history nerd. I love watching Redskins games live or on TV, NBA and college ball. I enjoy letting loose and dancing at a concert. I’ve got great friends and love to hang out with them as well. Relaxing with a book is great, too

Last read

Just finished the Tao of Wu. Check it out if you haven't already.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I advise upon and sell insurance. I really believe in my products, which makes it much easier and more enjoyable. I’ve been doing this for about a year, but I can see a long career with this company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Baptized Catholic, but have my own set of beliefs. I don’t adhere to any one religion, but I do believe that there’s more to this life after we die. I recently started getting into meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor’s degree in communication from the University of Maryland College Park.